home - singapore national academy (international school)

Board of Governors

Mr. William Yiu (Indonesia)
Mr. Tan Yap Kwang (Singapore)
was one of the longest serving Director in the Singapore MOE, and one of the pillar in transforming Singapore education that we know today as one of the best in the World.

* Consultant, SEAB, Singapore (2008-2014)
* Chief Executive, SEAB, Singapore (2004-2008)
* Director, Examination Division (2002-2004)
* Director, Educational Technology Division (1997-2004)
* Director, Planning Division (1994-1997)

Mr. Bill Toppin (Australia)

* BA (Hons) DipEd Med Grad Dip Ed Admin Adv Dip WHS
* Educational Consultant
* Principal - The Hutchins School Hobart (1997-2007)
* Principal - The Cathedral School Townsville (1991-1996)

Prof. Roger Slee (Canada)

* Chair of Education, The University of South Australia
* Former Deputy Director General, Queensland Department of Education
* Founding Editor, International Journal of Inclusive Education